Stamford Methodist Church Facebook group        https://www.facebook.com/groups/47259855624/about

The Methodist Church of Great Britain                http://www.methodist.org.uk/ 

Stamford Methodist Circuit                               http://www.stamfordmethodistcircuit.org/

Northampton Methodist District                         http://www.northamptonmethodistdistrict.org.uk/

Churches Together in Stamford                        http://churchestogetherinstamford.org.uk/ 

All We Can (Methodist Relief and Development)  http://www.allwecan.org.uk/

Christian Public Issues                                      http://www.jointpublicissues.org.uk/

The Bible on line                                             https://www.biblegateway.com/

Christian Aid                                                   http://www.christianaid.org.uk/

Methodist Insurance                                         www.methodistinsurance.co.uk/

Methodist Homes for the Aged                          www.mha.org.uk/

Methodist Recorder                                          www.methodistrecorder.co.uk/

Christian Guild Holidays                                   www.christianguild.co.uk

Nixon Memorial Hospital, Sierra Leone               www.friendsofnixon.org.uk

Fairtrade Foundation                                        www.fairtrade.org.uk

Our annual Dog Show on Stamford Meadows     https://www.facebook.com/groups/1407933549490255/permalink/2649824545301143/

Second Helpings                                              http://www.secondhelpings.org.uk/

Rev Andy Fyall    01780 762282    andy.fyall@methodist.org.uk

© 2020 Stamford Methodist Church